Personal effectiveness in my day-to-day life

Image from spinsucks.com

I can communicate better by asking other peoples opinion and listening to others as well I can communicate by phone, social network sites, E-mail and post.

I can be more assertive by been more confident, relaxed explaining things better and keeping calm in situations.

I can be more effective with my time keeping by not spending to long on one thing. Get up earlier, have a shower the night before have a timetable and by arriving early/on time

Leave a Reply

